GAM Programs Committee

The George A. Miller Programs Committee meets once each semester to assess applications to the CAS/MillerComm series of public events and the George A. Miller Visiting Professors, Artists, and Scholars Program.

Chris Higgins: Associate Professor of Education Policy, Organization & Leadershp, Chair

Timothy Bretl: Associate Professor of Aerospace Engineering

Tamara Chaplin: Associate Professor of History (on leave AY20018)

Brian DeMarco: Professor of Physics

Bill Hammack: Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Masumi Iriye: CAS Deputy Director, ex officio

Jennifer Robbennolt: Professor of Law

Valleri Robinson: Associate Professor of Theatre

Spencer Schaffner: Associate Professor of English